MY EYES don’t lie, and What they see is two guys who for some reason are trying to portray. SOME SORT OF HOLLYWIERD fairytale. THE FIGHTS HAVE BECOME MORE AND MORE PUBLIC, Carlos can BARELY keep it together and his boy-friend Joe exhibits very jealous, angry, aggressive and at times slight Chris brown tendencies. I spied with my eye the other night, Carlos exiting IBTS nightclub on 4th ave. And shortly thereafter an enraged Joe, SCREAMING out his name like bloody murder. When he found him, Carlos was thrown into a corner hidden from the drunken stares, except mine. I would have gotten up close and personal but something tell’s me CARLITA likes playing a victim. Keep your eye out for suspicious behavior, PUBLIC!!!!!!!!

LOOK HOW CLENCHED JOE’S FISTS ARE, CARLOS IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE. BATHROOM BREAK “I DON’T THINK SO”.

A source close to the couple claims carlos walks on EGGSHELLS around joe. Especially when he’s angry, which could be for any reason.

